Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Date of publishing:
26.09.2019

Time to:
11.11.2019

Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations IFB Number-MUTS/ICB/2016-4

The JSC “Uzbekistan National Power Networks” has received a loan from the World Bank toward the cost of “Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations” project and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this loan to payments for procurement of High-voltage and medium voltage equipment, Relay protection and communication equipment within the framework of the above-mentioned project.
Date of publishing:
16.09.2019

Time to:
28.10.2019

Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations IFB Number - MUTS/ICB/2016-12

Procurement of equipment and devices for substation maintenance IFB Number - MUTS/ICB/2016-12
Date of publishing:
25.07.2019

Time to:
03.08.2019

JSC “Uzbekistan National Power Networks” announces a tender for the selection of an independent appraisal organization to assess state assets transferred to the statutory fund.

In undertaking of the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 27, 2019 No. RP-4249 “On the Strategy for Further Development and Reform of the Electric Power Industry of the Republic of Uzbekistan” and the order of the Agency for Management of State Assets of April 15, 2019. №3k-PO, JSC “Uzbekistan National Power Networks” announces a tender for the selection of an independent appraisal organization to assess state assets transferred to the statutory fund of JSC “Uzbekistan National Power Networks”:
Date of publishing:
11.07.2019

Time to:
11.12.2019

Date of publishing:
11.07.2019

Time to:
11.12.2019

Results of Contracts Awarded on Procurement of Specialized Machinery-2, on Lot No.11.

Project Name: Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations. Project Number: MUTS/ICB/2016

Date of publishing:
14.03.2019

Time to:
23.04.2019

MODERNIZATION AND UPGRADE OF TRANSMISSION SUBSTATIONS PROCUREMENT OF HIGH FREQUENCY COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT, ACCUMULATOR BATTERIES OF SUBSTATION, RECTIFIERS AND COMPLEX TO TEST PROTECTIVE RELAYING AND AUTOMATION SIMPLE DEVICES IFB Number -MUTS/ICB/2016-6

1. The JSC “Uzbekenergo” has received a loan from the World Bank toward the cost of “Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations” and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this loan to payments for procurement of High Frequency Communication Equipment, accumulator batteries of substation, rectifiers and complex to test protective relaying and automation simple devices within the framework of the above mentioned project.
Date of publishing:
14.03.2019

Time to:
23.04.2019

ModerniModernization and upgrade of transmission substations (IFB Number - MUTS/ICB/2016-11)

The JSC “Uzbekenergo” has received a loan from the World Bank toward the cost of “Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations” and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this loan to payments for procurement of specialized machinery -2 within the framework of the above mentioned project and includes procurement of:
Date of publishing:
01.02.2019

Time to:
19.03.2019

Date of publishing:
05.01.2019

Time to:
11.02.2019

Request for Proposal for SERVICES, MATERIALS AND EQUIPMENT TO ASSIST COORDINATING DISPATCH CENTER ENERGIA LOCATED IN UZBEKISTAN, CENTRAL ASIA REGION, ON EQUIPPING ITS REGIONAL TRAINING CENTER

Contracting Entity:

ECODIT LLC

1300 Wilson Blvd, Suite 920 – Arlington,

VA 22209-2321 – USA

Section I. INSTRUCTIONS TO OFFERORS

A. INTRODUCTION

The U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) signed a contract with ECODIT LLC for the Central Asian Republics (CAR) Energy Links Project (AID-176-C-14-00004). Through Energy Links, USAID/Central Asia (CA) is uniquely positioned to address various power sector and water management challenges, as described below, and seize existing opportunities to achieve increased national energy security for countries in Central Asia via four supporting outcomes:
Date of publishing:
14.12.2018

Time to:
14.12.2018

Results for Contracts Awarded on Procurement Specialized machinery, Lot #9. Project Name: Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations.

Project Number: MUTS/ICB/2016

Funding source: World Bank
Project Name: Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations
Bid/Contract Reference No: MUTS/ICB/2016-9
Evaluation Currency: USD
Procurement Method: International Competitive Bidding
Procurement Type: Goods
Date of publishing:
14.12.2018

Time to:
14.12.2019

Date of publishing:
04.12.2018

Time to:
04.02.2019

Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations PROCUREMENT OF POWER TRANSFORMERS IFB Number -MUTS/ICB/2016-2

The JSC “Uzbekenergo” has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of “Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations” and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this loan to payments under the contract for procurement of Power transformers which includes procurement of the following items:
Date of publishing:
04.12.2018

Time to:
04.02.2019

Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations Procurement of High Voltage Equipment IFB Number -MUTS/ICB/2016-5

The JSC “Uzbekenergo” has received a loan from the World Bank toward the cost of “Modernization and upgrade of transmission substations” and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this loan to payments for procurement of High voltage equipment within the framework of the above mentioned project.
Date of publishing:
23.10.2018

Time to:
04.12.2018

3285-UZB: Northwest Region Power Transmission Line Project Procurement of Goods for Substation Equipment: Communication, Control and Automation Equipment

The Republic of Uzbekistan has received financing from the Asian Development Bank (ADB) toward the cost of Northwest Region Power Transmission Line Project and it intends to apply part of the proceeds of this financing to payments under the contracts named above

Personal cabinet

electricity consumers
  • Ease of payment for electricity
  • Informing SMS payments
  • Information SMS message
  • Controlling costs
Go to the cabinet
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
!!!Включаемая область!!!
Дата опубликования:
26.09.2019

Дата истечения:
11.11.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» Идентификационный номер приглашения к МКТ: MUTS/ICB/2016-4

АО «Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана» получило заем от Всемирного банка для реализации проекта «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей» и намерено использовать часть средств этого займа для осуществления платежей на закупку оборудования высокого и среднего напряжения, оборудования релейной защиты и связи в рамках реализации вышеуказанного проекта.
Дата опубликования:
16.09.2019

Дата истечения:
28.10.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» Идентификационный номер приглашения к МКТ: MUTS/ICB/2016-12

ЗАКУПКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ И ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ Идентификационный номер приглашения к МКТ: MUTS/ICB/2016-12

Дата опубликования:
25.07.2019

Дата истечения:
03.08.2019

АО «НЭС Узбекистана» объявляет конкурс на выбор независимой оценочной организации для проведения оценки государственных активов, переданных в уставный фонд.

Во исполнение постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 27 марта 2019 года №ПП-4249 «О стратегии дальнейшего развития и реформирования электроэнергетической отрасли Республики Узбекистан» и приказа Агентства по управлению государственными активами от 15.04.2019г. №3к-ПО, АО «НЭС Узбекистана» объявляет конкурс на выбор независимой оценочной организации для проведения оценки государственных активов, переданных в уставный фонд АО «НЭС Узбекистана»:
Дата опубликования:
11.07.2019

Дата истечения:
31.12.2019

Дата опубликования:
11.07.2019

Дата истечения:
11.12.2019

Результаты международных конкурсных торгов на закупку Специализированной техники-2 по Лоту № 11.

Название проекта: «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей». Номер проекта: MUTS/ICB/2016

Дата опубликования:
14.03.2019

Дата истечения:
23.04.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» ЗАКУПКА ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ВЧ СВЯЗИ, ПОДСТАНЦИОННЫХ АККУМУЛЯТОРНЫХ БАТАРЕЙ, ВЫПРЯМИТЕЛЬНЫХ УСТРОЙСТВ И КОМПЛЕКС ДЛЯ ПРОВЕРКИ ПРОСТЫХ УСТРОЙСТВ РЗА (MUTS/ICB/2016-6)

1. АО «Узбекэнерго» получило займ от Международного Банка Реконструкции и Развития для реализации проекта «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей» и намерено использовать часть средств этого займа для осуществления платежей по Контрактам на закупку оборудования ВЧ связи, подстанционных аккумуляторных батарей, выпрямительных устройств и комплекс для проверки простых устройств РЗА в рамках вышеуказанного проекта.
Дата опубликования:
14.03.2019

Дата истечения:
23.04.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» ЗАКУПКА СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННОЙ ТЕХНИКИ - 2 (MUTS/ICB/2016-11)

1. АО «Узбекэнерго» получило займ от Международного Банка Реконструкции и Развития и кредит Международной Ассоциации Развития для реализации проекта «Модернизация и реконструкции подстанций магистральных сетей», за счет средств этого займа будут осуществлены платежи по Контракту на закупку специализированной техники-2 в рамках реализации вышеуказанного проекта

Дата опубликования:
07.02.2019

Дата истечения:
07.03.2019

ПРИГЛАШЕНИЕ НЕЗАВИСИМЫХ КОНСАЛТИНГОВЫХ КОМПАНИЙ К УЧАСТИЮ В КОНКУРСЕ

Угольные тепловые электростанции АО «YANGI ANGREN IES» и АО «Ангренская ТЭС» объявляют отбор наилучших предложений по выбору консалтинговой компании для проведения тендерных торгов на приобретение импортного угля марки Б-3 в объеме 300,0 тыс. тонн, на условиях поставки DAP ж/д.ст. «Сарыагач» калорийностью 4000 - 4700 ккал, зольность 18-28%, влажностью 16-20%, фракция 0-100 мм тепловым электрическим станциям, в установленном порядке, по цене, не превышающей конъюнктуру мирового рынка.
Дата опубликования:
01.02.2019

Дата истечения:
19.03.2019

Проектирование, финансирование, строительство и эксплуатация фотоэлектрической станции мощностью 100 МВт в Навоийской области Республики Узбекистан

ДОПОЛНЕНИЕ № 1: Запрос на предварительный квалификационный отбор: Масштабирование Солнечной Энергетики в Узбекистане Расчетный график

Дата опубликования:
05.01.2019

Дата истечения:
11.02.2019

Запрос предложений на ОКАЗАНИЕ УСЛУГ, ПОСТАВКУ МАТЕРИАЛОВ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ОКАЗАНИЯ ПОМОЩИ КООРДИНАЦИОННОМУ ДИСПЕТЧЕРСКОМУ ЦЕНТРУ “ЭНЕРГИЯ», НАХОДЯЩЕМУСЯ В УЗБЕКИСТАНЕ, ЦЕНТРАЛЬНО-АЗИАТСКИЙ РЕГИОН, В ОСНАЩЕНИИ РЕГИОНАЛЬНОГО УЧЕБНОГО ЦЕНТРА КДЦ “ЭНЕРГИЯ»

Запрос предложений на ОКАЗАНИЕ УСЛУГ, ПОСТАВКУ МАТЕРИАЛОВ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ОКАЗАНИЯ ПОМОЩИ КООРДИНАЦИОННОМУ ДИСПЕТЧЕРСКОМУ ЦЕНТРУ “ЭНЕРГИЯ», НАХОДЯЩЕМУСЯ В УЗБЕКИСТАНЕ, ЦЕНТРАЛЬНО-АЗИАТСКИЙ РЕГИОН, В ОСНАЩЕНИИ РЕГИОНАЛЬНОГО УЧЕБНОГО ЦЕНТРА КДЦ “ЭНЕРГИЯ»


Дата опубликования:
14.12.2018

Дата истечения:
14.12.2019

Результаты международных конкурсных торгов на закупку специализированной техники и оборудования по Лоту № 9. Название проекта: «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей».

Источник финансирования: Всемирный Банк Номер лота: MUTS/ICB/2016-9 Валюта используемая при оценке: долл.США Метод закупки: Международные конкурсные торги Тип закупки: Товары
Дата опубликования:
14.12.2018

Дата истечения:
14.12.2019

Результаты международных конкурсных торгов на закупку Трансформаторов тока 110кВ, Трансформаторов тока 35кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 110кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 35кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 10кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 6кВ по Лоту

Результаты международных конкурсных торгов на закупку Трансформаторов тока 110кВ, Трансформаторов тока 35кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 110кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 35кВ, Ограничителей перенапряжения 10кВ,
Ограничителей перенапряжения 6кВ по Лоту № 3.
Название проекта: «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей».
Номер проекта: MUTS/ICB/2016
Дата опубликования:
04.12.2018

Дата истечения:
04.02.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» Закупка Силовых трансформаторов Идентификационный номер приглашения к МКТ: MUTS/ICB/2016-2

АО «Узбекэнерго» получило займ от Международного Банка Реконструкции и Развития для реализации проекта «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей» и намерена использовать часть средств этого займа для осуществления платежей по Контракту на закупку Силовых трансформаторов который включает в себя закупку следующих оборудований:
Дата опубликования:
04.12.2018

Дата истечения:
04.02.2019

«МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ И РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ ПОДСТАНЦИЙ МАГИСТРАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЕЙ» Закупка Высоковольтного оборудования Идентификационный номер приглашения к МКТ: MUTS/ICB/2016-5

АО «Узбекэнерго» получило займ от Международного Банка Реконструкции и Развития для реализации проекта «Модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей» и намерена использовать часть средств этого займа для осуществления платежей по Контрактам на закупку Высоковольтного оборудования в рамках реализации вышеуказанного проекта.

Персональный кабинет

для потребителей электрической энергии
  • Удобство оплаты за электроэнергию
  • Информирование SMS о платежах
  • Информирование SMS-сообщением
  • Контроль расходов
Перейти в кабинет
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech